Peterburgsky Traktorny Zavod

KIROVETS™. Exceptional effectiveness
     

Contacts of responsible persons

Dear clients, partners! Please address all questions related to quality to the responsible persons:
 
Deputy Quality Director
Alexander Anatolievich Sokolov  Alexander.Sokolov@sptz.kzgroup.ru
(812) 647-63-02
 
Chief Designer Department
Vladimir Ivanovich Efremov   Vladimir.Efremov@sptz.kzgroup.ru
(812) 302-61-36
 
Chief Technologist Department
Alexander Vladimirovich Daino  Alexander.Daino@sptz.kzgroup.ru
(812) 647-65-53
Vladislav Valerievich Golubyatnikov Vladislav.Golubyatnikov@sptz.kzgroup.ru
Vasiliy Vasilievich Batrunov  Vasiliy.Batrunov@spz.kzgroup.ru
(812) 647-65-01
 
Servicing and Warranty Maintenance Department of CJSC “PTZ”
Andrey Eduardovich Sagaev   Andrey.Sagaev@sptz.kzgroup.ru
Alexander Evgenievich Rolle    Alexander.Rolle@tdmkz.kzgroup.ru   
(812) 302-62-77
 
Technical Control Department
Sergey Grigorievich Beresnev    Sergey.Beresnev@sptz.kzgroup.ru
QMS Team
Alexey Viktorovich Rusyaev    Alexey.Rusyaev@sptz.kzgroup.ru
(812) 302-61-61