Установите мобильное приложение "КИРОВЕЦ мобайл", чтобы быть в курсе новостей, знакомиться с модельным рядом техники и оставить заявку.
Main - Contacts - Line Managers’ contacts

Line Managers’ contacts

PositionFull NameContacts

Director

Serebriakov Sergei Aleksandrovich

+7 (812) 326-56-15

Ekaterina.Korovina@sptz.kzgroup.ru

Vice Director for Economics and Finance

Sosnitskii Igor Viktorovich

+ 7 (812) 305 20-26

Igor.Sosnitsky@sptz.kzgroup.ru

Vice Director for Sales

Filin Boris Vladimirovich

+ 7 (812) 363-46-96

Boris.Filin@sptz.kzgroup.ru

Vice Director for Operations

Kutiumin Sergei Vladimirovich

+7 (812) 302-61-30

Sergey.Kutymin@sptz.kzgroup.ru

Vice Director for Procurements and Logistics

Gogitidze Ednary Grigorievich

+ 7 (812) 331-08-35

Ednari.Gogitidze@sptz.kzgroup.ru

Director for Engineering Services

Skripkin Egor Anatolievich

+7 (812) 448-45-65

Egor.Skripkin@sptz.kzgroup.ru

Vice Director for Development

Antipov Aleksandr Iurievich

+ 7 (812) 302-62-60

Aleksandr.Antipov@sptz.kzgroup.ru

Vice Director for Public Authorities and External Relations

Efimov Andrei Vladimirovich

+ 7 (812) 302-62-67

Andrey.Efimov@sptz.kzgroup.ru

Head of the Cost Control Department

Brusnikin Sergei AleksandrovichSergey.Brusnikin@sptz.kzgroup.ru
Vice Director for Quality Sokolov Sergei Anatolievich

+ 7 (812) 647-63-02

Alexander.Sokolov@sptz.kzgroup.ru

Deputy HR Director

Valiaev Sergei Vladimirovich

+ 7 (812) 305-20-59

Sergey.Valyaev@sptz.kzgroup.ru

Legal Adviser

Kotrikova Elena Alekseevna

+ 7 (812) 331-39-78

Elena.Kotrikova@tdmkz.kzgroup.ru

Administrative Support Center

Mikhailova Larisa Evgenievna

+7 (812) 305-20-38

Larisa.Mihailova@sptz.kzgroup.ru